Bahrain Institute of Banking and Finance

Building 1456, Road 4034, Manama, 340 Kingdom of Bahrain

us
Latest News
BAHRAIN INSTITUTE OF BANKING AND FINANCE: BIBF LSE student scores the highest mark worldwide in Business & Management Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 @ 8:02pm
BAHRAIN INSTITUTE OF BANKING AND FINANCE: BIBF and ICAI sign Historic MoU to Strengthen the Accounting, Financial and Audit Profession in Bahrain Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 @ 10:51pm
BAHRAIN INSTITUTE OF BANKING AND FINANCE: Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 @ 8:02pm
BAHRAIN INSTITUTE OF BANKING AND FINANCE: Bahrain Bourse and BIBF Hold Investments and Saving Seminar Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 @ 7:40pm
BAHRAIN INSTITUTE OF BANKING AND FINANCE: Taqeem Cooperates with the BIBF to Provide Real Estate Valuation Training Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 @ 10:23pm
BAHRAIN INSTITUTE OF BANKING AND FINANCE: The BIBF signs a MoU with CTM360 to provide Board & Executive Cybersecurity Training Friday, Mar 30, 2018 @ 9:41am
BAHRAIN INSTITUTE OF BANKING AND FINANCE: The BIBF signed a MoU with the Central Bank of Sudan to Exchange Experiences and Training programs Monday, Mar 26, 2018 @ 10:37pm
BAHRAIN INSTITUTE OF BANKING AND FINANCE: The BIBF Hosts a Professional Business Breakfast on Understanding Assessment Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 @ 8:50pm
BAHRAIN INSTITUTE OF BANKING AND FINANCE: BBK Holds Specialised Training on Fintech and VAT for Board of Directors Monday, Mar 12, 2018 @ 6:40am
BIBF partners with Bahrain Bourse to provide investing and trading skill seminars Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 @ 10:45pm
View all Bahrain Institute of Banking and Finance news »
Upcoming events
There is currently no events for Bahrain Institute of Banking and Finance
Top