Khalifa University

Khalifa University - Al Zafranah - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates
??? ???
ae
Latest News
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: Emirates Nuclear Technology Center Project Adds to the Safety of Nuclear Power Plants Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 1:22am
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: KU Faculty From HSS Department Invited as Senior Delegates and Speakers to Prestigious Events in India Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 3:46am
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: Ankabut Fully Prepared to Ensure Continuity of Distant Learning Capabilities and Network Services to Higher Education Institutions and K12 Community in UAE Friday, Mar 13, 2020 @ 11:26am
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: Data for Good: A KU Postdoctoral Fellow’s journey at MIT to impact the healthcare sector through data analytics Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 @ 9:12pm
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: Bringing 3D Printed Lower Limbs to Those in Need Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 7:10am
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: Cultivating the Youth to Be Social Leaders Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:50pm
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: KU to Host ‘Open Day 2020’ on 15 February for Ambitious Students Aiming to be Leaders in Science, Technology, Engineering and Medicine Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 @ 6:42pm
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: Using Drones to Fight High Rise Building Fires Presents a Real Challenge in the Mohamed Bin Zayed Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 @ 9:34pm
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: Khalifa University and Sandooq Al Watan launch groundbreaking project to develop Direct Solar Desalination Devices Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 @ 6:59pm
KHALIFA UNIVERSITY: From Northeastern to Khalifa: Fulbright Program Brings Bioengineering Experience to KUCARS for a Year of Research Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 3:07pm
View all Khalifa University news »
Upcoming events
There is currently no events for Khalifa University
Top