Bahrain International Exhibition Centre

158 Avenue 28
Sanabis, Capital Governorate 11644
bh
Latest News
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: The Minister of Industry, Commerce and Tourism Heads BTEA’s Second Board Meeting Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 @ 8:19pm
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: Disney on Ice 2018 Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 @ 10:06pm
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: Bahrain Tourism and Exhibitions Authority Promotes the Kingdom of Bahrain in the United Kingdom Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:00am
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: CEO of BTEA Participates in the 44th Meeting of the UNWTO Commission for the Middle East Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 3:35am
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: Bahrain Tourism and Exhibitions Authority Participates in the Arabian Travel Market 2018 Friday, Apr 27, 2018 @ 6:39pm
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: BTEA Promotes the Kingdom of Bahrain in Russia Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 @ 4:22pm
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: CEO of BTEA Participates in the Global Entrepreneurship Congress Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 @ 8:13pm
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: Bahrain Tourism and Exhibitions Authority Hosts a Delegation from India Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 @ 12:39am
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: Handicrafts Directorate Distributes Certificates to the Participants of Leather Crafting Workshop Monday, Apr 9, 2018 @ 6:00am
BAHRAIN INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION CENTRE: The CEO of the BTEA Hails the Continued Progress of the Bahrain Bay Project Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 @ 3:31pm
View all Bahrain International Exhibition Centre news »
Upcoming events
There is currently no events for Bahrain International Exhibition Centre
Top