Council of Saudi Chambers

Unnamed Road
Riyadh, Riyadh Province 13367
SA
Latest News
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: Organized by the Council of Saudi Chambers in the Eastern Region The Ninth Ministerial Conference discusses commercial and investment incentives Friday, Apr 5, 2019 @ 10:59pm
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: The Investment Authority and Family Establishments organize a workshop to invest in education and training Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 @ 12:46am
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: Chairman of "Saudi Chambers" and "Union of Chambers of the UAE": Forum of the economy of the United Arab Emirates platform to support economic partnership Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 @ 7:45pm
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: Saudi Council of Chambers is preparing to hold the Saudi-UAE Economic Forum January 31 Friday, Jan 18, 2019 @ 9:31pm
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: Abu Dhabi University Monday, Dec 17, 2018 @ 6:02am
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: Al Suroor the first Saudi elected as vice chair of the world business organization Friday, Jul 6, 2018 @ 4:55am
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: CSC Secretary General & South Africa Ambassador Discuss Economic Relations Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 11:30pm
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: CSC’s Pharmaceutical Committee Elects Al Dayel as Chairperson, Al Obaida and Al Talasi as VCs Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 5:27pm
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: CSC and US Civil Nuclear Trade Mission Discuss Investment Opportunities Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 10:55am
COUNCIL OF SAUDI CHAMBERS: CSC Delegation Heads to Sarajevo Business Forum Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:36pm
View all Council of Saudi Chambers news »
Upcoming events
There is currently no events for Council of Saudi Chambers
Top