Qatar Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Hospital

Doha, Qatar
Doha, Doha
qa
Latest News
QATAR ORTHOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEDICINE HOSPITAL: Prompted by player incidents at the 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Friday, Jul 6, 2018 @ 5:07am
QATAR ORTHOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEDICINE HOSPITAL: Icelandic captain Aron Gunnarsson undergoes rehab in Aspetar Monday, Jun 4, 2018 @ 9:58pm
QATAR ORTHOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEDICINE HOSPITAL: Ipswich Town F.C. midfielders undergo treatment at Aspetar Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 10:05pm
QATAR ORTHOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEEDICINE HOSPITAL: Aspetar experts share golden rules for ensuring a nutritionally balanced, healthy and active Ramadan Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 11:32pm
QATAR ORTHOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEDICINE HOSPITAL: Aspetar launches new ‘Healthy Ramadan’ interactive social media campaign Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 8:39pm
QATAR ORTOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEDICINE HOSPITAL: Aspetar experts emphasise the role of healthcare providers in managing concussion for athletes on and off the pitch Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:41pm
QATAR ORTOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEDICINNE HOSPITAL: Tottenham Hotspur midfielder Harry Winks visits Qatar’s Aspetar hospital as he continues his recovery from ankle injury Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 @ 8:21pm
QATAR ORTHOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEDICINE HOSPITAL: Further leading research conducted in Aspetar Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 @ 12:14pm
QATAR ORTOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEDICINE HOSPITAL: Aspetar provides round-the-clock medical support to the Samla Race 2018 Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 @ 9:48pm
QATAR ORTHOPAEDIC AND SPORTS MEDICINE HOSPITAL: Aspetar provides medical support to the FINA/HOSA Marathon Swim World Series 2018 Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 @ 1:57am
View all Qatar Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Hospital news »
Upcoming events
There is currently no events for Qatar Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Hospital
Top