Embassy of Saudi Arabia

601 New Hampshire Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20037
us
Latest News
EMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: Joint Forces Command: Iran Backed Houthis Fire Two Ballistic Missiles Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 4:41pm
EMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: King Salman: Cowardly Attack Threatens Stability of Global Economy Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 2:55pm
EMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: Saudi Minister of Energy: Assault on Shaybah Field Caused Limited Damage, Oil Production and Exports Uninterrupted Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 2:54am
EMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: Saudi Arabia, UAE Send Half a Million Tonnes of Food Aid to Sudan Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 @ 6:10pm
EMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: Coalition to Restore Legitimacy in Yemen: Armed Houthi Drone Targeting Saudi Arabia Downed in Yemeni Airspace Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 5:53am
EMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: HRH Ambassador Reema bint Bandar Meets President Trump at White House, Presents Credentials Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 @ 12:49am
EMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: CMA Removes Limits on Foreign Ownership of Stocks in Listed Companies Friday, Jul 5, 2019 @ 5:26am
EMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: Saudi State Minister: Nothing New in UN HRC Report on Murder of Jamal Khashoggi Friday, Jun 21, 2019 @ 2:59am
EMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: Royal Commission for Al-Ula Enters Into A $20 Million Partnership with Panthera to Prevent the Extinction of Arabian Leopards Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 @ 1:23am
EEMBASSY OF SAUDI ARABIA: KSA Welcomes U.S. Decision to Designate Iran's Revolutionary Guard A Terrorist Organization Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 11:51pm
View all Embassy of Saudi Arabia news »
Upcoming events
There is currently no events for Embassy of Saudi Arabia
Top